Pike Lake Golf Centre Limited    

facebook twitter

  • ClubhouseInterior
  • clubhousepatio
  • ClubhouseBar
  • Clubhousepatio2
  • Great view of the golf course from the patio

Clubhouse Restaurant & Dining Room

Pike Lake's clubhouse, situated overlooking the 18th fairway and green, offers a breathtaking panoramic view of the surrounding holes.

Enjoy a delicious meal in the main lounge, a cool drink on the patio or a beverage and snack at our fully licensed bar.  We take pride in the quality of our food and the hospitality of our staff.

The Clubhouse Restaurant is Open to Golfers and the Public
for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner and offers a Full Menu of Hot and Cold Dishes.

 

Friday Nights at the Clubhouse


FridayNightFishChips

On Friday nights we serve from a limited menu featuring our delicious fish & chips. 

Friday Night Menu

2017 Menus


DiningRoom&Lounge

 Pike Lake Clubhouse Menu

 Breakfast Menu 

 Thanksgiving Dinner

 

 2017 Wing Nights at the Clubhouse


Wings

After much deliberation, we have moved our weekly wing night to improve service. Scheduling wing night on a different night from Men's Night should provide convenient seating for dinner. 

 May   June 
 Wed. May 3
 Wed. May 10
 Wed. May 17
 Wed. May 24
 Wed. May 31
 Wed. June 7
 Wed. June 14
 Thurs. June 22 Cancelled
 Wed. June 28
   
 July   August
 Wed. July 5
 Wed. July 12
 Thurs. July 20
 Wed. July 26
 Thurs. August 3
 No wing night 2nd week
 Wed. August 16
 Wed. August 23
 Wed. August 30
   
 September  
 Wed. September 6
 Thurs. Sept, 14 Cancelled
 Wed. September 20
 Wed. September 27
 
   

Tournaments are a Pike Lake Specialty!
The Pike Lake Clubhouse is an excellent setting for your post- tournament meal or reception. 
Our staff will work with you to design a menu that will make your affair a party to remember.